Diamonds Limo
(585)533-9050
Upstate New York's Most Respected Transportation Provider
Rochester N.Y.s largest and most diverse fleet.
Diamonds Limo
​SEND US SOME PICTURES OF YOUR OCCASION AND WE WILL SEND YOU A LIMOUSINE GIFT CERTIFICATE FOR $50.00!
Name : 
City : 
State : 
Rating:  
Comments : 
Security Code: 
  captcha
 


Kathie Bivona , NY January 13, 2015

Diamonds Limo Service has been extremely generous to my charity donating limo services to our signature events. From all accounts their services have given the patrons a wonderful experience. Not only are the limos top notch, the drivers have always been polite & accommodating making a special occasion spectacular! I highly recommend them for a memorable night out.

Kathie Bivona
Co Founder National center for Missing & Exploited Children NY Branch

Service
Cris R Rochester, NY October 7, 2014

I was part of the group on Dolly the Trolley with Michael this past weekend, and I just wanted to say that he was amazing. He is clearly great at his job, but he truly went above and beyond to make sure our group was happy and safe, especially my boyfriend who forgot his meds at the hotel. In this crazy world, it's just nice to know we still have good, caring people! Thank you!

Service
Anthony L.Henrie , August 18, 2014

We had a great time Saturday. The service was GREAT from our chauffeur Mike Kujawski.

If I need a limo again, I will be requesting him.

Thanks again.
Anthony L. Henrie
Sr. Insurance Service Representative
Syracuse Business Center

Service
Edith Farrington , August 11, 2014

Courtney came out yesterday with the Trolley for our rides. We were very pleased and Courtney was a wonderful driver for us ; both professional and personable. thank you.

Service
Duchau Family , July 22, 2014

Thank you so much for driving the girls in Brownie Troop 133 durring the parade. They love riding in the trolley & Emma said "Uncle Mark was a great driver and lots of fun.

Thank you!

Service
Andrea B. Rochester, NY July 4, 2014

Thank you Debbie,
Eric was a wonderful chauffeur and he did a great job.
Happy 4th!
 
Best regards,
Andrea

Service
Susan M. , May 22, 2014

I would like to thank you and Dwayne for all your help planning this event. You have been patient and understanding with all my questions and chances and I truly appreciate it!!

Thanks again for your help and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Service
Matt Agnello , March 24, 2014

I just wanted to thank you guys for a great service. The drivers were nice, the limo was great and we had a great time. Diamonds limo is a class act in my book and will keep you guys in mind for any future business.

Service
Judy Robson-Allen Rochester, NY March 19, 2014

Just a quick note to thank you once again for your partnership in supporting me as a Major Sponsor in the Rochester St. Patrick’s Day Parade. 

This is our second year and things went very smoothly.  I hope you saw the advertisement that I placed in the D&C on both March 8th and March 15th promoting the parade sponsorship with the Trolley prominently displayed (along with your logo) in the add.  This year we both benefited further as the entire parade was televised on YNN News from Time Warner Cable.  I have received several inquires about the Trolley and I hope this results in additional business opportunities for your company as people consider it for their events throughout the year.

I would like to once again express my personal appreciation to your driver Mike Hauer.  He was fantastic and provided exceptional service to insure that we got to the parade line-up on time and throughout the day.  Our guests have come to know him and look forward to seeing him.

I look forward to continuing the benefits of this partnership with you again next year.

Service
Amy H , February 11, 2014

Thanks Duane.  I don't think it will go over, I just didn't want to change plans on the driver last minute.  Your company has been very professional and great to deal with.

Thanks,
Amy

Service
Cindy M Rochester, NY January 2, 2014

No question-just wanted to thank Lisa in your office & a big ty to our driver, Steve, for everything they did to straighten out some mix-ups in our reserved limo last Sat. 11/23 for our daughter's 30th birthday celebration. What a great day we had-every guest had a super time. We will def call & recommend Diamonds for future events! Thanx again! Cindy

Service
William R. Cole Rochester, NY December 30, 2013

We have Mike as our driver on Sunday 12/30. He did a great job: professional, fun courteous, helpful.

Service

Total of 12 user reviews with an average of 5 out of 5 stars.
 
Copyright © 2014 - Diamonds Reservation | Contact