Diamonds Limo
(585)533-9050
Upstate New York's Most Respected Transportation Provider
Rochester N.Y.s largest and most diverse fleet.
Diamonds Limo
​SEND US SOME PICTURES OF YOUR OCCASION AND WE WILL SEND YOU A LIMOUSINE GIFT CERTIFICATE FOR $50.00!
Name : 
City : 
State : 
Rating:  
Comments : 
Security Code: 
  captcha
 


Nick And Marcia Mendola Rochester, NY October 16, 2014

Dear Diamonds Limo Service: "Keepers of Molly the Trolley",
Our family of 24 (all wearing matching safety green t-shirts) enjoyed an awesome day riding in historical Molly the Trolley.  Our friendly and very capable driver Blanche took us to memorable spots between Pittsford and Charlotte pertinent to our 70 year friendship. We were thrilled to renew our vows at St. Michael's Church (corner of Clinton and Clifford) where we were married exactly 50 years ago that weekend.  Passing cars blew their horns and pedestrians waved.  Our grandchildren ages 4-20 said it was as much fun as our family trips have been to Sea Breeze Amusement Park. 
Thank you for offering such a unique event enhancing and memorable service.

Sincerely,
Nick and Marcia Mendola

Anniversaries, Weddings
Joe Ciminelli , August 11, 2014

We wanted to thank you for your services Friday night for our daughter's wedding. Sammy was a refreshingly nice gentlemen who we would highly recommend - he was very professional. Please tell him we were very pleased with the job he did! Joe Ciminelli

Weddings
Mariah Johnstone Rochester, NY July 31, 2014

Diamonds Limo

Just wanted to thank you for everything. Our wedding was wonderful and our limo driver was great and we had an amazing time!

Mariah Johnstone

Weddings
Ana Torre Rochester, NY July 29, 2014

Hello Duane,

I just want to thank you for helping me to celebrate my son's wedding last Saturday July 20. Everything was wonderful , the Antique Car was beautiful and the Silver Bullet was also a gorgeous limo

Could you provide me with names of the chauffeur that drove the Antique Car, he was very nice and I'd like to send him a thank you note. Have the other two but with all I don't know what I did with his business card.

Thanks for everything!

 

Weddings
Jeanine And Dan F , July 28, 2014

Left the following message: To Diamonds Limousine,

We just wanted to send a note to let you know how pleased we were to reserve Dolly the Trolley with you for our wedding.  Victor was one of the most pleasant and friendly people we have done business with. He made this aspect of planning our wedding effortless and enjoyable.  Although the big day is months away, we feel confident that if it goes half as well as booking the limo did, it will be a wonderful day.

We look forward to working with you and booking many future events.

Thanks again for your kindness and sincerity,

Jeanine and Dan

Weddings
David And Mike S , July 28, 2014

Hello Duane,

How are you doing? Thank you very much for the email message. Your company responded very promptly too my email requests and were very nice. I was very impressed.  My partner and i are trying to decide what to do about limo service for our wedding... Originally we were set on a Hummer limousine. Now we are rethinking because of the cost and what we really need it for. We have between 10-12 people that would be needing transportation the day of the wedding. We are wondering if a nice stretch limousine would be better and more cost effective. IE white Lincoln stretch? Did you see the original email i sent with the particulars about the day and what pick ups would be needed?  I am very impressed with the service  that i have received just via email correspondence. There are a couple companies i have checked with that haven't even bothered returning calls. So   Thanks for the great customer service! Thanks for you time and let me know if you need particulars for pricing or if you already have them.

Truly,
David  & Mike

Weddings
Tom & Joan Suchuster , June 2, 2014

We want to thank you for the wonderful time we had riding \"Dolly the Trolley" \ at our daughter's wedding on Sunday.

The driver (Ibelieve he said his name is Robert) was very professional, courteous - and talented.  He had to back into the long driveway at the chapel, and he did it just as easily as if he were going forward.

The trip from Auburn to Geneva was great, the champagne toast was  terrific, and I'm running out of adjectives to describe the good time we  had.  I invited my parents to ride with us, and I haven't seen the two of them have so much fun in a long time. Again, thank you for a wonderful experience, and I would highly recommend your service (especially Dolly the Trolley) to others.

David and Paula

Weddings
Kathleen M , June 1, 2014

I JUST WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW HOW VERY PLEASED WE WERE WITH MIKE   I HIRED YOUR LIMO TO TRANSPORT MY ELDERLY RELATIVES TO MY SON\'S WEDDING RECEPTION.  MOST OF THEM HAD NEVER BEEN IN A LIMO BEFORE AND WERE THRILLED.  MIKE WAS SO KIND TO HELP THEM IN AND OUT AS WELL AS ESCORTING THEM FROM THE BALLROOM, ONTO THE ELEVATOR AND INTO THE COACH.  ONE 89 YEAR OLD WOMAN NEARLY FELL BACKWARDS OUT OF THE COACH AND MIKE LITERALLY CAUGHT HER IN HIS ARMS, AVERTING A REAL CATASTROPHE.  THANK YOU SO MUCH!  KATHLEEN

Weddings
Michelle B , May 25, 2014

Dear Duane & Debbie,

Just want to tell you how impressed my husband and I were with our limo service Saturday night. Patrick was very polite and accommodating. The limo was very clean, well kept and huge !! I'm very pleased to be representing such a great business.

Thank you,

Michelle
Greater Rochester Bride & Groom

Weddings
Crystal H , May 10, 2014

i attached a picture to this e-mail of me and the trolley. its so cute and i wanted to show it to you.  Thanks for everything , the night went wonderful.
Crystal

Weddings
Jack And Alicia N , March 26, 2014

Dear Diamonds Limo,

Thank you so much for the awesome service on our wedding day ! Your chauffeur Tim  did a great job, he was on time all day, very professional and  an excellent driver.  We will suggest your company to everyone that needs a limousine is the future.
Again thank you,

Jack and Alicia

Weddings
Nancy Hall , January 17, 2014

Debbie--I wanted to thank you for getting us Dolly the Trolley for my daughters wedding on Oct 20. The bride & groom & the entire wedding party had a great time riding around Canandaigua in it. I know the photographer got some great pictures.
Also, Lindsay, Pete & several members of the wedding party commented on how great the driver, Mike, was, very attentive to all their needs. He made the day even better for them. He even helped my husband with his tie.

Thanks again,
Nancy Hall

Weddings

Total of 12 user reviews with an average of 5 out of 5 stars.
 
Copyright © 2014 - Diamonds Reservation | Contact