Diamonds Limo
(585)533-9050
Upstate New York's Most Respected Transportation Provider
Rochester N.Y.s largest and most diverse fleet.
Diamonds Limo
​SEND US SOME PICTURES OF YOUR OCCASION AND WE WILL SEND YOU A LIMOUSINE GIFT CERTIFICATE FOR $50.00!
Name : 
City : 
State : 
Rating:  
Comments : 
Security Code: 
  captcha
 


Jill McGrath , September 9, 2014

I just wanted to let you know that we had a great time on our wine tour this past weekend.  Our driver, Kevin, was the best.  He was very friendly, professional and curteous.  I wouldn't think twice about having him again for our next wine tour.  I've included a picture that we took at one of the wineries.  Thanks again for an awesome time!

Wine Tours
Arthur Nigro , August 27, 2014

I can't say enough about our driver Nathan "Nate Dog". The chauffer is not normally something I think about when selecting my limo service but have to admit that Nate was by far very knowledgable and a perfect fit for our group. He managed our wineries by contacting them to adjust for time constraints, worked with them to organize our group and fit us in. It's hard enough to fit in 7 wineries but he was there to take the load off of me and help me organize better. A great person to talk to and a pleasure to have enjoyed in our incredible time on Seneca Lake. He was just was an ideal fit for the occassion.

Nate D: Good Luck with your wedding and watch out for bears!

Thanks Again!
Art

Wine Tours
Sharyn E Rochester, NY August 21, 2014

I just wanted to give you some feedback on our experience Saturday with your service. The car was clean and comfortable. Jeff, our driver was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the Seneca Lake Wine Trail. He made our special day one to remember. Thank you!!

Wine Tours
Sharyn Evans , August 11, 2014

I just wanted to give you some feedback on our experience Saturday with your service. The car was clean and comfortable. Jeff, our driver was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the Seneca Lake Wine Trail. He made our special day one to remember. Thank you!!

Wine Tours
Leslie H , July 28, 2014

Dear Duane,

I just wanted to take a moment to tell you what a fantastic time we had this past weekend with Trey as our driver. He was great fun, very prompt, and knew the important 'secrets' of the Seneca Lake wineries. As a Customer Support team, we are very sensitive to great service and Trey delivered!

Many thanks to Debbie as well. She was very helpful and easy to reach and even called after hours to ensure Tre made it to our meeting point on time.

We had an excellent experience and look forward to next year!

Thank you,
Leslie

Wine Tours
Sue Walton , July 14, 2014

A group of us girls from Wegmans went on the Seneca lake wine tour on Sat. July 14th.  Most of us had never been on one and we had SO much fun. Gary was our driver and he was great!!!  He had a great balance of being friendly and also professional. He was very knowledgeable about all the wineries.  We have spread the word around our Wegmans store and have other girls interested in going on a tour. So we have decided to book a fall tour, t his time Keuka lake!  (and of course are requesting Gary to be our driver!)  So thank you for a wonderful day and I will be contacting you to set up our tour!!!

Wine Tours
Patricia Anderson , May 20, 2014

Dear Debbie,

On Sunday we utilized one of your limo coaches and a chauffeur, Rhonda for a winery tour. Rhonda arrived at our home about 10 minutes before we were slated to begin. She explained all of the paper work and the brought us on board.

Rhonda was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. She got boxes from each winery and asked us to put our names on the bottles of wine we purchase, packed, carried and stored them in the coach prior to us leaving the facilities. She spoke to us in a friendly courteous manner, asked if there was anything she could do to make our trip as pleasant as possible.

We had a terrific time due in part to her excellent service.  We would certainly recommend her to any group as an excellent driver and hostess.

many thanks, Patricia Anderson

Wine Tours
Laura And Gina R , April 27, 2014

This past weekend we rented your limo 18 passenger bus for a dual 30th birthday celebration. We ventured into Lockport area for a 6 hour wine tour.  Jim  was our driver and was fantastic and very accommodating!  He called us the day before to confirm our overall plans. . .prompt pick-up. . . and never made us feel rushed.  The bus was decorated for our birthday's, along with complimentary champagne, filled ice cooler and glasses. We would definitely recommend for future events and, of course, would have to request Jim. :)  Thanks for making our big day memorable.

Wine Tours
Gina W , April 5, 2014

Dear Mark and Diamonds Limousine,

Our trip to Cayuga wineries was perfect today !  We appreciate your professionalism and upbeat attitude. We definitely will make this a yearly event and we look forward to requesting you next year.  Duane and Debbie from Diamonds Limousine were both very helpful in answering all of my questions. It was especially helpfull when Mark called 2 days before to confirm everthing !  The phone call assured me that everthing would go as planned and we exchanged contact information. We enjoyed the vehicle we rode in as well.
 Thank you for making our trip a success and we look forward to our trip next year ! :>)
Sincerely,
  Gina W.

Wine Tours

Total of 9 user reviews with an average of 5 out of 5 stars.
 
Copyright © 2014 - Diamonds Reservation | Contact